Once your candidate account has been deleted you will no longer have access to the myjobscotland website and any application you may have submitted with this account.
This includes any current applications you have in progress, and may jeopardise any jobs you are currently being considered for. You may want to download any data on myjobscotland that you may need to refer to at a later point.
Please be aware that if your account information is deleted and you subsequently refer to it for another purpose e.g. raising a complaint, then this data will not be available to back up your complaint.